Сведения о компании

  • Laidi(Zhongshan) Lighting Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, VDE, SSA
  • Описание:Кристаллический потолочный светильник ,Люстра,Потолочные светильники,Хрустальная потолочная люстра,,
Моя корзина (0)

Laidi(Zhongshan) Lighting Co.,Ltd.

Кристаллический потолочный светильник ,Люстра,Потолочные светильники,Хрустальная потолочная люстра,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Классические Хрустальные Светильники > Классический хрустальный потолочный светильник
Сервис онлайн

Классический хрустальный потолочный светильник

Категория продукта Классический хрустальный потолочный светильник, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кристаллический потолочный светильник , Люстра поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Потолочные светильники R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Выходе завода кристалл K9 доступным современное освещение

Модель : LD06176

Выходе завода кристалл K9 доступным современное освещение Топ из нержавеющей стали для легкий корпус, хороший польский. и мы используем сияющий кристалл K9. Мягкий свет для домашнего украшения. Новая фара СИД для источника света, два цвета cct может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Выход фабрики современный дизайн освещения

Модель : LD1086

Выход фабрики современный дизайн освещения Топ из нержавеющей стали для легкий корпус, хороший польский. и мы используем сияющий кристалл K9. Мягкий свет для домашнего украшения. Новая фара СИД для источника света, два цвета cct может быть изменен с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Античная ресторан хрустальные потолочные светильники

Модель : IDEA-65224

Лайди освещения завода является профессиональным производителем для роскошных светильников. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент светотехнической продукции, включая люстры, светодиодные лампы, подвесные светильники, потолочные освещения, освещение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Необычные потолочный светильник кристалл

Модель : IDEA-65213

Необычные потолочный светильник кристалл Материалы изготавливаются из хрусталя, адсорбированных или встроенные в потолок. Простота установки, простой и щедрый стиль, давая пространство ясное и светлое чувство С великолепной, благородные черты. Общая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Украшения кристалл светильник

Модель : IDEA-65195

Украшения кристалл светильник Материалы изготавливаются из хрусталя, адсорбированных или встроенные в потолок. Простота установки, простой и щедрый стиль, давая пространство ясное и светлое чувство С великолепной, благородные черты. Общая цена...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гостиная Кристалл Потолочный светильник Лампа отель Лампа

Модель : IDEA-65059

Гостиная Кристалл Потолочный светильник Лампа отель Лампа Материалы изготавливаются из хрусталя, адсорбированных или встроенные в потолок. Простота установки, простой и щедрый стиль, давая пространство ясное и светлое чувство С великолепной,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гостиная Кристалл Потолочный светильник

Модель : IDEA-63067

Гостиная Кристалл Потолочный светильник Материалы изготавливаются из хрусталя, адсорбированных или встроенные в потолок. Простота установки, простой и щедрый стиль, давая пространство ясное и светлое чувство С великолепной, благородные черты. Общая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Традиционный хрустальный потолочный светильник

Модель : LC-D82000-D1000

Традиционный хрустальный потолочный светильник Использование для гостиной, спальни, гостиниц и вилл и других помещений для украшения. Материалы изготовлены из верхнего китайского кристалла и нержавеющей стали 304. Простой в установке, простой и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Классический потолочный светильник для гостиной

Модель : LC-D82030-D1000

Классический потолочный светильник для гостиной Применяется для гостиной, спальни, гостиниц и вилл и других помещений для украшения. Материалы изготовлены из верхнего китайского кристалла и высокополированного железа. Простой в установке, простой и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Старинный золотой хрустальный потолочный светильник

Модель : LC-D1100-D800

Старинный золотой хрустальный потолочный светильник Материалы изготовлены из верхнего китайского кристалла и высокополированного железа. Простой в установке, простой и щедрый стиль, с великолепными, благородными чертами. Дать пространство ясным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кристалл большой роскошный круглый кристалл потолочный

Модель : LD-D9092-D1000

Кристалл большой роскошный круглый кристалл потолочный Материалы изготовлены из кристалла, адсорбированы или встроены в потолки крыши. Простой в установке, простой и щедрый стиль, с великолепными, благородными чертами. Предоставление места четкое и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Традиционный круглый хрустальный люстра потолочный светильник

Модель : LC-D1101-D600

Традиционный круглый хрустальный люстра потолочный светильник Материалы изготовлены из кристалла, адсорбированы или встроены в потолки крыши. Простой в установке, простой и щедрый стиль, придающий пространству ясное и яркое чувство С великолепными,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Классический хрустальный потолочный светильник Поставщики

Классический потолочный светильник представляет собой встроенный потолочный светильник с металлом и кристаллами для основного материала. Потолочные светильники могут быть установлены непосредственно на потолке, просты в установке, прост и щедрый, придавая пространству ясное и яркое ощущение. Потолочный светильник для диверсификации развития, как для поглощения роскоши и стиля люстры, так и для потолочной установки, чтобы избежать более короткого помещения, невозможно установить большие дефекты освещения. Этим типом используется ламповый держатель E14 / E27 / E12 / B22. Существует множество различных шаблонов и дизайнов для выбора клиента. Мы можем сделать свет согласно requirments клиентов.

 crystal table light

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lynn GAO Ms. Lynn GAO
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lynn GAO Ms. Lynn GAO
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Zhongshan Laidi Lighting Co.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Classical Crystal Lighting > Classical Crystal Ceiling Light

Classical Crystal Ceiling Light

Product categories of Classical Crystal Ceiling Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crystal Ceiling Light , Ceiling Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceiling Lights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Factory outlet K9 crystal affordable modern lighting

    Factory outlet K9 crystal affordable modern lighting

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    Factory outlet K9 crystal affordable modern lighting Top stainless steel for light body good polish and we use shining K9 crystal Soft light for home decoration New LED spotlight for light source two color CCT can be changed by remote control Applicate for home hotel and so on Factory outlet K9 crystal affordable...

    • Factory outlet modern lighting design

    Factory outlet modern lighting design

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    Factory outlet modern lighting design Top stainless steel for light body good polish and we use shining K9 crystal Soft light for home decoration New LED spotlight for light source two color CCT can be changed by remote control Applicate for home hotel and so on Factory outlet modern lighting design Specifications...

    • Antique restaurant crystal ceiling lamp

    Antique restaurant crystal ceiling lamp

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ETL, CUL, UL, CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    Laidi Lighting Factory is a professional manufacturer for luxury light fixtures We offer a vast range of lighting products including crystal chandeliers LED lamps pendant lights ceiling lights hotel lighting projects etc Antique restaurant crystal ceiling

    • Fancy ceiling light crystal

    Fancy ceiling light crystal

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ETL, CUL, UL, CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    Fancy ceiling light crystal Materials are made of crystal adsorbed or embedded on roof ceilings Easy to install simple and generous style giving the space clear and bright feeling With a gorgeous noble features The general price is relatively expensive by hotels and villas and other high end places to use traditional...

    • Decoration crystal light fixture

    Decoration crystal light fixture

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ETL, CUL, UL, CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    Decoration crystal light fixture Materials are made of crystal adsorbed or embedded on roof ceilings Easy to install simple and generous style giving the space clear and bright feeling With a gorgeous noble features The general price is relatively expensive by hotels and villas and other high end places to use...

    • Living room Crystal Ceiling lamp fixture hotel lamp

    Living room Crystal Ceiling lamp fixture hotel lamp

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ETL, CUL, UL, CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    Living room Crystal Ceiling lamp fixture hotel lamp Materials are made of crystal adsorbed or embedded on roof ceilings Easy to install simple and generous style giving the space clear and bright feeling With a gorgeous noble features The general price is relatively expensive by hotels and villas and other high end...

    • Living room Crystal Ceiling light fixture

    Living room Crystal Ceiling light fixture

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ETL, CUL, UL, CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    Living room Crystal Ceiling light fixture Materials are made of crystal adsorbed or embedded on roof ceilings Easy to install simple and generous style giving the space clear and bright feeling With a gorgeous noble features The general price is relatively expensive by hotels and villas and other high end places to...

    • Traditional round crystal chandelier ceiling lamp

    Traditional round crystal chandelier ceiling lamp

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    traditional round crystal chandelier ceiling lamp Materials are made of crystal adsorbed or embedded on roof ceilings Easy to install simple and generous style giving the space clear and bright feeling With a gorgeous noble features The general price is relatively expensive by hotels and villas and other high end...

    • classic living room crystal ceiling light

    classic living room crystal ceiling light

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    classic living room crystal ceiling light Applied for living room bedroom hotels and villas and other indoor room to decorate Materials are made of top Chinese crystal and high polished iron Easy to install simple and generous style With a gorgeous noble features classic living room crystal ceiling light...

    • gold finish traditional crystal ceiling light

    gold finish traditional crystal ceiling light

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    gold finish traditional crystal ceiling light Using for living room bedroom hotels and villas and other indoor room to decorate Materials are made of top Chinese crystal and 304 stainless steel Easy to install simple and generous style Bright your home gold finish traditional crystal ceiling light Specifications Model...

    • vintage gold crystal ceiling light

    vintage gold crystal ceiling light

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    vintage gold crystal ceiling light Materials are made of top Chinese crystal and high polished iron Easy to install simple and generous style With a gorgeous noble features Giving the space clear and bright feeling The general price is relatively expensive by hotels and villas and other high end places to use vintage...

    • Crystal large luxurious round crystal ceiling light

    Crystal large luxurious round crystal ceiling light

    • Brand: IDEA

    • Packaging: poly bags and total foam and customized bags and boxes

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, SGS, SAA, SONCAP

    Crystal large luxurious round crystal ceiling light Materials are made of crystal adsorbed or embedded on roof ceilings Easy to install simple and generous style with a gorgeous noble features Giving the space clear and bright feeling hotels and villas and other high end places to use Crystal large luxurious round...

China Classical Crystal Ceiling Light Suppliers

Classical Crystal Ceiling Light is a kind of embedded Ceiling Light with Metal and crystal for main material . Ceiling Lights can be mounted directly on the ceiling, easy to install, simple and generous style, giving the space clear and bright feeling. Ceiling light to the diversification of development, both to absorb the Chandelier luxury and style, but also with a ceiling-style installation, to avoid the shorter room can not install large luxury lighting defects. These type light used E14/E27/E12/B22 lamp holder. There are many different patterns and designs for customer to choose. We can make light according to customers' requirments.

 crystal table light

Send Inquiry

Lynn GAO

Ms. Lynn GAO

Email:

1205144451@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-760-89858987

Fax:86-760-89858986

Mobile Phone:+8618218096595

Email:1205144451@qq.com

Address:No.27 Dongnan Seven Road, Gusan Industrial Zone, Guzhen Town, Zhongshan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.idealightgroup.com